Nederlands Deutsch English Français

The professional sales team of the largest plant nursery of the Netherlands

Gerrit Tessemaker

General Manager / Sales Director

T +31(0)578-641422

M +31(0)6-53400276

gerrit@debuurte.nl

Marcel Stroeve

Financial Director

T +31(0)578-641422

marcel@debuurte.nl

Bert Radstake

Production Director

T +31(0)6-44164903

bert@debuurte.nl

Jurriën Dijkgraaf

Sales

T +31(0)578-641422

jurrien@debuurte.nl

Henry Nooteboom

Senior Accountmanager

T +31(0)578-641422

henry@debuurte.nl

Martins Vins

Accountmanager

T +371 29 430 968

martins@debuurte.nl

Marloes Hertgers-Sangers

Sales Support

T +31(0)578641422

verkoop@debuurte.nl

Manon Houtjes

Sales Support

T +31(0)578-641422

verkoop@debuurte.nl

Margriet Speksnijder

Sales Support

T +31(0)578641422

E verkoop@debuurte.nl 

Lennard Bossenbroek

Logistics Manager

T +31(0)578-642227

M +31(0)6-44164931

lennard@debuurte.nl

De Buurte Kwekerijen

Office address

De Buurte kwekerijen
Eperweg 52
8167 LJ Oene

T +31(0)578 641 422
F +31(0)578 641 404
E verkoop@debuurte.nl

KvK 08078016
btw 8097.59.615B01

Loading address (Oene)

De Buurte Kwekerijen
Ooster Oenerweg 4
8167 PC Oene

Monday to Friday
08:00-16:30 (June to February)
07:30-20:00 (March to May)

Saturday
08:00 - 12:00 (March to May)

Sundag
Closed

Loading address (Uddel)

De Buurte Kwekerijen
Meervelderweg 95
3888 NJ Uddel

Monday to Friday
08:00-16:30 (June to February)
07:30-20:00 (March to May)

Saturday
Closed

Sundag
Closed