Nederlands Deutsch English Français

The professional sales team of the largest plant nursery of the Netherlands

Gerrit Tessemaker

Managing Director

gerrit@debuurte.nl
+31(0)6-53400276
+31(0)578-641422

Bert Radstake

Production Director

bert@debuurte.nl
+31(0)6-44164903
+31(0)578-641422

Marcel Stroeve

Financial Director

marcel@debuurte.nl
+31(0)578-641422

Henry Nooteboom

Senior Accountmanager

henry@debuurte.nl
+31 (0)6-51500364
+31(0)578-641422

Martins Vins

Accountmanager

martins@debuurte.nl
+371-29430968

Marloes Hertgers

Sales Support

marloes@debuurte.nl
+31(0)578-641422

Nick van Dieren

Logistics & Sales Support

nick@debuurte.nl
+31(0)578-641422

Office address

De Buurte kwekerijen
Eperweg 52
8167 LJ Oene

T +31(0)578 641 422
F +31(0)578 641 404
E verkoop@debuurte.nl

KvK 08078016
btw 8097.59.615B01

Loading address (Oene)

De Buurte Kwekerijen
Ooster Oenerweg 4
8167 PC Oene

Monday to Friday
08:00-16:30 (June to February)
07:30-20:00 (March to May)

Saturday
08:00 - 12:00 (March to May)

Sundag
Closed

Loading address (Twello)

De Buurte Kwekerijen
Meermuidenseweg 19H
7391 TD Twello

Monday to Friday
08:00-16:30 (June to February)
07:30-20:00 (March to May)

Saturday
Closed

Sundag
Closed

Loading address (Uddel)

De Buurte Kwekerijen
Meervelderweg 95
3888 NJ Uddel

Monday to Friday
08:00-16:30 (June to February)
07:30-20:00 (March to May)

Saturday
Closed

Sundag
Closed