Nederlands Deutsch English Français

The professional sales team of the largest plant nursery of the Netherlands

Gerrit Tessemaker

General Director / Sales Christmas trees

T +31(0)578-641879

M +31(0)6-53400276

gerrit@debuurte.nl

Marcel Stroeve

Financial manager

T +31(0)578-641932

M +31(0)6-44166578

marcel@debuurte.nl

Bert Radstake

Production manager

T +31(0)6-44164903

bert@debuurte.nl

Jurriën Dijkgraaf

Sales conifers and shrubs

T +31(0)578-641422

M +31(0)6-10975680

jurrien@debuurte.nl

Henry Nooteboom

Sales conifers and shrubs

T +31(0)578-641422

M +31(0)6-51500364

henry@debuurte.nl

Martins Vins

Sales representative

T +371 29 430 968

martins@debuurte.nl

Marloes Hertgers-Sangers

Sales support

T +31(0)578641422

marloes@debuurte.nl

Manon Houtjes

Sales support

T +31(0)578-641422

manon@debuurte.nl

Margriet Speksnijder

Sales support

T +31(0)578641422

E margriet@debuurte.nl 

Lennard Bossenbroek

Logistics

T +31(0)578-642227

M +31(0)6-44164931

lennard@debuurte.nl

De Buurte Kwekerijen

Office address

De Buurte kwekerijen
Eperweg 52
8167 LJ Oene

T +31(0)578 641 422
F +31(0)578 641 404
E verkoop@debuurte.nl

KvK 08078016
btw 8097.59.615B01

Loading address (Oene)

De Buurte Kwekerijen
Ooster Oenerweg 4
8167 PC Oene

Monday to Friday
08:00-16:30 (June to February)
07:30-20:00 (March to May)

Saturday
08:00 - 12:00 (March to May)

Sundag
Closed

Loading address (Uddel)

De Buurte Kwekerijen
Meervelderweg 95
3888 NJ Uddel

Monday to Friday
08:00-16:30 (June to February)
07:30-20:00 (March to May)

Saturday
08:00 - 12:00 (March to May)

Sundag
Closed